VIKINGMUSCLEXXL

último em: Privado
Contate-me

Comentários de VIKINGMUSCLEXXL

4.36
4.36 out of 33 Reviews
Você já conheceu VIKINGMUSCLEXXL já? Gostaríamos que você escrevesse sobre sua experiência com ele, para que outros clientes e visitantes do site RentMen pudessem ter uma perspectiva de sua experiência e ter uma idéia melhor se VIKINGMUSCLEXXL for um bom ajuste para eles. Todas as revisões de VIKINGMUSCLEXXL »
  • by Cserra on
    member since 18 Feb, 2020
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Marsmars on
    member since 27 May, 2018
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by SamNYcc on
    member since 04 Sep, 2020
    Tempo gasto:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Charliepatch on
    member since 29 Sep, 2016
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Não, não são
    Recomendar?
    Não, eu não penso assim
  • by pogitron on
    member since 09 Oct, 2016
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by PhiliguyPLUS on
    member since 03 Jan, 10:52
    Tempo gasto:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by WillAble on
    member since 06 May, 2017
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Não relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Não, eu não penso assim
  • by Jmans on
    member since 05 Oct, 2018
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • We had a cam session. He had a friend that joined. They both were very attentive and provided a relaxing atmosphere. All in all had a great time. He was also very patient with scheduling. Extremely attractive.

    Verified review for online services.
  • by kentmusc on
    member since 13 Oct, 2020
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by makingyousquirt on
    member since 06 Feb, 2017
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Não relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Não, eu não penso assim
  • by Dilntted on
    member since 27 Sep, 2019
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Não relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Não, eu não penso assim
  • by ThomasBush on
    member since 03 Aug, 2020
    Tempo gasto:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by behindthescenes on
    member since 21 Jan, 2017
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Sua casa
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, mas eles estão desatualizados
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Portuga on
    member since 06 Apr, 2016
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Maxnycman on
    member since 15 Dec, 2018
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Dilntted on
    member since 27 Sep, 2019
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Não, eu não penso assim
  • by Edwardhotman on
    member since 08 Apr, 2015
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Howlit on
    member since 26 Feb, 2020
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Sua casa
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Sardbody on
    member since 16 Sep, 2020
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by YorkieStew on
    member since 05 Aug, 2018
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by southlondlad on
    member since 01 Sep, 2019
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by JakeNyThick on
    member since 27 Oct, 2019
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Inluvwl on
    member since 25 Apr, 2016
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • He was great, hot and very sexy. Hard and did cum. Love him

    Verified review for online services.
  • NOT RECOMMENDED at all !!. So I asked for a cam show where he should cum at the end. He didn’t even get hard.

    Then claimed I had to send more money for him to cum although he mentioned it clearly. When I told him that he said I have to go to work and I can’t cum now.

    He gave another timing and said he’s with a client. Got another time and then he blocked me and disappeared.

    All in all I just saw a naked hairy man and I’m sure it’s not worth it even if he did cum.

    Verified review for online services.
    VIKINGMUSCLEXXL
    replied on 08 Jul, 2020

    Very angry man from Qatar. I offered to return the money but you responded "I am rich, I don't need money, keep it, I write you a bad review"

  • by ChrisBt on
    member since 21 Apr, 2020
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Sam_Travel on
    member since 29 Apr, 2020
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Tallnvaguy on
    member since 19 Oct, 2015
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by jaggeronetwo on
    member since 16 Apr, 2020
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by canadajock on
    member since 30 Aug, 2019
    Tempo gasto:
    3 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by Blkprinz on
    member since 15 Oct, 2017
    Tempo gasto:
    2 horas
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente
  • by londonclientguy on
    member since 21 Nov, 2016
    Tempo gasto:
    1 hora
    Ambiente:
    Muito relaxante
    As fotos são precisas?
    Sim, estão
    Recomendar?
    Sim, definitivamente